Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE N2O/O2 Occupational Safety and Practice Management
Presenter: Dr. Frank Mathers and Leann Keefer
Creating a positive patient experience often begins by identifying and addressing any underlying fears or anxiety regarding dental treatment. New techniques of inhalational sedation are leading more and more dental clinicians to choose nitrous oxide-oxygen to alleviate tension in their fearful patients. With a long track record of safety, low cost and ease of use it has become the quasi standard for today’s clinicians.

This CE webinar is part of a triad of webinars that will give a historical perspective, show how to rapidly identify anxiety and phobias related to treatment, explain the clinical science of N2O/O2 application and address occupational safety issues and practice management.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 8/23/17  4:00 PM ET 
  3:00 PM CT 
  1:00 PM PT 
Wed 8/23/17   8:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 34     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Crosstex promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.